TURNOVER OF COMMAND. P/Lt. Col. Rafael Lero (right), newly-designated OIC Chief of Police of Laoag City, salutes outgoing police chief P/Lt. Col Amador Quiocho during the Aug. 4 turnover ceremony. Also in the photo are Ilocos Norte Police Provincial Director Col. Christopher Abrahano, (center), Governor Matthew Marcos Manotoc, and Laoag City Mayor Michael Marcos Keon. (Photo by Alaric Yanos/PGIN-CMO)