INPPO PRESS CORPS. Laoag City Mayor Michael Marcos Keon (with lei), the invited special guest and inducting officer, is flanked by media personalities and police officials during the induction of new officers of the Ilocos Norte Police Provincial Office (INPPO) Press Corps. Also in photo are Police Colonel Cesar R Pasiwen, Provincial Director, and PBGen. Ferdinand Garay, DRDA, of PRO1. The press corps officers are Rolando Jose (DZJC), President; Ronald Valdriz (DWFB), Vice-President; Joey Quiaoit (DZRL), Secretary; Dennis Alipio (DZJC/GMA), Treasurer; Rommel Sagucio (DZEA), Business Manager and Roger Lopez (DZVR), Auditor. (Photo by INPPO)