MVF Swears in VM Domingo, City Councilors

LAOAG CITY (June 28) – In a red carpet ceremony held this morning at the City Hall here, reelected City Mayor Michael V. Fariñas installed into office reelected city Vice Mayor Edward Domingo and the new set of city councilors. SP members for the next three years are Donald Nicolas, Sonia Siazon, Shirley Ong-Sin, Franklin Respicio, Derick Lao, Joseph Tamayo, Francis Dacuycuy, Mariolito Carag, Edison Chua and David Frez.