NEW CITY HALL PRESS CORPS. Laoag City Mayor Michael Marcos Keon (left) swears in the new set of officers of the newly organized Laoag City Hall Press Corps during their oath-taking rites held on September 14, 2020. The new officers are Edmar Ines (DWFB) – President; Nora Root Tomas (DZJC) – Vice President; Ma. Joreina Therese Blanco (PIA) – Secretary; Dominic dela Cruz (Ilocos Times) – Treasurer; Dulce Valenzuela (DZJC) – Auditor; Jovelyn Curammeng (DZEA) – Business Manager; Jeneese Jhechar Madamba (Bombo Radyo) – P.I.O. The Board of Directors is composed of Rod Sadian (RPN), Jojo Clemente (Magic FM), Lolen Arlante (Magic FM), David Jude Pitpitan (Bombo Radyo), Monica Camile (DWFB), and Joe Anne Agustin (IFM). (Photo courtesy of City Government of Laoag)