LPP President-elect

Governor Ryan Luis Singson (2nd from left) was elected president of the League of Provinces of the Philippines (LPP) during the first regular assembly and election of officers of the provincial chief executives held in Manila on July 24, 2016. President Rodrigo Duterte (center) installs Gov. Singson and his fellow LPP officers.  (Photo courtesy of Ilocos Sur Provincial Government)